Event Start Time End Time Location Register
Tuesday 26th February 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Leeds, Wellington Place, LS1 4AP
Wednesday 27th February 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Hippodrome, London
Wednesday 27th February 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Genting Casinos, Resorts World, Birmingham
Tuesday 5th March 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Leeds, Wellington Place, LS1 4AP
Monday 11th March 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Genting Casinos, Resorts World, Birmingham
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Hippodrome, London
Tuesday 19th March 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Leeds, Wellington Place, LS1 4AP
Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Genting Casinos, Resorts World, Birmingham
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Hippodrome, London
Tuesday 9th April 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Leeds, Wellington Place, LS1 4AP
Thursday 11th April 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Hippodrome, London
Monday 15th April 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Genting Casinos, Resorts World, Birmingham
Thursday 18th April 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Hippodrome, London
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Leeds, Wellington Place, LS1 4AP
Tuesday 30th April 2019 10:00am 3:30pm Genting Casinos, Resorts World, Birmingham